Trump Would Dump Hawaii from Union to Prove Obama Born Outside of US

“He may have been born in Hawaii,” said Trump at a recent Club for Hair Growth For Men conference, “but it was only a state for like two years before Obama was born and very few people think of Hawaii as an actual state even now. I mean look how far away it is with the beaches and all those oriental looking people in grass dresses. I’ll send my investigators in to see if all the papers for Hawaii’s admission into the States were even legal in the first place. I have my doubts. Whatever happens, when I’m President, that man will not be a citizen in my America. Hawaii, you’re fired!”

~ by mcgrenerex on April 26, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
